56 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of nuclear science.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Nuclear Science.
Editorial Member (37)

Abdessamad Didi

Department of Physics, University of Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah

Fez, Morocco

Ahmed Osman

Physics Department, Faculty of Science and Arts, Aljouf University

Aljouf, Tabarjel, Saudi Arabia

Akram Ali

Department of Physics, College of Science, University of Anbar

Baghdad, Iraq

Alya'a Abdulkadhim

Department of Physics, Muthanna University/ Al-Muthanna

Al-Rumathah, Al-Muthanna, Iraq

Amandeep Kaur

School of Physics and Materials Science, Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology

Patiala, Punjab, India

Amit Bindra

Department of Physics, Lovely Professional University

Jalandhar, Punjab, India

Anwer Al-Sammarraie

Department of Physics, University of Samarra

Samarra, Selah Alden, Iraq

Arjuna Kennedy

Department of Physics, CSI Coleege of Engineering

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

David Cheneler

Engineering Department, Lancaster University

Lancaster, Lancashire, UK

Erhan Eser

Department of Physics, Gazi University

Ankara, Polatli, Turkey

Feng Zhang

Biomedical Nanocenter, Inner Mongolia Agricultral University

Hohhot, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, China

Hongliang Zhang

Department of Engineering Physics, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Madison, Wisconsin, USA

Howaida Mansour

Department of Physics,Qassim University

Ar Rass, Qassim, Saudi Arabia

Israa Kamil

Department of Network Information , Al-Nahrain University

Baghdad, Iraq

Jian Rong

ShangHai Synchrontron Radiation Facility,ShangHai Advanced Research Institute,Chinese Academy of Sciences

Shanghai, China

Joseph Boffie

Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Massachusetts Lowell

Lowell, Massachusetts, USA

Jun Wang

Department of Engineering Physics, University of Wisconsin Madison

Madison, Wisconsin, USA

Jun Yang

Department of Nuclear Engineering and Technology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Wuhan, Hubei, China

K M Eshwarappa

Department of Studies in Physics, Davangere University

Davanagere, Karnataka, India

Laith Najam

College of Science, Mosul University

Mosul, Ninwa, Iraq

Li Chen

State Key Laboratory of Electrical Insulation and Power Equipment, Xi’an Jiaotong University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Mahmoud Bakr

Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University

Uji, Kyoto, Japan

Mikhail Slobodyan

Welding Department, Tomsk Polytechnic University

Tomsk, Tomsk Region, Russia

Mingjun Wang

Department of Nuclear Science and Technology, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Mohamed Musthafa

Department of Physics, University of Calicut

Malappuram, Kerala, India

Mushtaq Al-Jubbori

Department of Physics, College of Education for Pure Science

Mosul, Iraq

Mustafa H Bölükdemir

Department of Physics, Gazi University

Ankara, Beşevler, Turkey

Ozcan Basaran

Mugla Sitki Kocman University, Education and Research Hospital

Mugla, Turkey

Patricia Paviet

Radiological Materials Group, Nuclear Sciences Division, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Richland, Washington, USA

Praveen Shidling

Cyclotron Institute, Texas A&M University

College Station, Texas, USA

Samuel Olatubosun

Department of Nuclear Engineering, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology

Ulsan, South Gyeongsang, South Korea

Suresh Kumar Patra

Institute of Physics

Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

Tengfei Zhang

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Shanghai, China

Tuncay Bayram

Department of Physics, Karadeniz Technical University

Trabzon, Turkey

Victor Dulin

Institute of Phisics and Power Engineering

Obninsk, Kaluga Region, Russia

Wadah M. Ali

Medical Imaging Department, College of Allied Health Science, Gulf Medical University

Ajman, United Arab Emirates

Zhifeng Li

School of Electric Power, South China University of Technology

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Peer Reviewers(19)

Abdul Kabir

Faculty of Engineering Sciences, Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology

Topi, Khyber PakhtoonKhwa, Pakistan

Aly Saeed

Department of Nuclear Power Stations, Egyptian - Russian University

Cairo, Nasr City, Egypt

Baida Ahmed

Physics Department, Mustansiriyah University

Baghdad, Iraq

Bo Wang

Fundamental Science on Nuclear Safety and Simulation Technology Laboratory, Harbin Engineering University

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Fang Chen

Department of Nuclear Technology, French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission (CEA)

Saint-Paul-Lez-Durance Cedex, Bouches-Du-Rhône, France

Fariba Teimouri Azadbakht

Department of Physics, Ilam University

Ilam, Iran

Firas Al-jomaily

Department of Physics, Science College, Mosul University

Mosul, Ninavah, Iraq

Hosein Talebi

Department of Physics, Payam Noor University

Tehran, Iran

Maha Ahmed Farag

Ionizing Radiation Metrology Lab, National Institute for Standard

Giza, Egypt

Mahmoud Hassanain

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, New-Valley University

El-Kharga, New-Valley, Egypt

Mostafa Hasanzadeh

Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute

Tehran, Iran

Ouadie Kabach

Physics Department, Nuclear Reactor and Nuclear Security Group Energy Centre, Faculty of Science, Mohammed V University

Rabat, Morocco

Raed El Shazly

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University

Cairo, Egypt

Samar Fares

Department of Basic Science, Zagazig Higher Institute of Engineering and Technology

Zagazig, Elsharkya, Egypt

Sangho Kim

Center for Extreme Nuclear Matters

Busan, Nam Gu, South Korea

Sayed Mustafa

Faculty of Science, Zagazig University

Zagazig, Sharkia, Egypt

Shefali Saxena

Department of Nuclear Engineering, North Carolina State University

Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

Surendra singh Barala

Defence Laboratory

Jodhpur, India

Xianghong Fang

National Power Investment Group Yuanda Environmental Protection

Chongqing, China

Browse journals by subject