17 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of nuclear science.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Nuclear Science.

Abdul Kabir

Faculty of Engineering Sciences, Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology

Topi, Khyber PakhtoonKhwa, Pakistan

Ansam Qassim

Department of Medical Physics, Madenet Al-Elem University

Baghdad, New baghdad, Iraq

Baida Ahmed

Physics Department, Mustansiriyah University

Baghdad, Iraq

Bo Wang

Fundamental Science on Nuclear Safety and Simulation Technology Laboratory, Harbin Engineering University

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Dr. Tayseer Ibrahim Alnaggar

Department of Physics, Ain Shams University and Najran University

Cairo, Egypt

Fang Chen

Department of Nuclear Technology, French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission (CEA)

Saint-Paul-Lez-Durance Cedex, Bouches-Du-Rhône, France

Firas Al-jomaily

Department of Physics, Science College, Mosul University

Mosul, Ninavah, Iraq

Hosein Talebi

Department of Physics, Payam Noor University

Tehran, Iran

Maha Ahmed Farag

Ionizing Radiation Metrology Lab, National Institute for Standard

Giza, Egypt

Mahmoud Hassanain

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, New-Valley University

El-Kharga, New-Valley, Egypt

Mostafa Hasanzadeh

Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute

Tehran, Iran

Raed El Shazly

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University

Cairo, Egypt

Samar Fares

Department of Basic Science, Zagazig Higher Institute of Engineering and Technology

Zagazig, Elsharkya, Egypt

Sangho Kim

Center for Extreme Nuclear Matters

Busan, Nam Gu, South Korea

Sayed Mustafa

Faculty of Science, Zagazig University

Zagazig, Sharkia, Egypt

Shefali Saxena

X-ray Science Division, Argonne National Laboratory

Lemont, Illinois, USA

Xianghong Fang

National Power Investment Group Yuanda Environmental Protection

Chongqing, China

Browse journals by subject